dame alun and anna racoon burn the motherfucker hewson

  1. . You are a pathological . You cannot prove ID’d me and emailed you the details!

  2. AnnaStillHereRaccoon Retweeted Dame Alun Roberts

    Rather than fighting – both ‘rats’ have joined forces and are determined to get to the bottom of your latest malicious scheme. *FAIL*

    AnnaStillHereRaccoon added,

  3. AnnaStillHereRaccoon Retweeted Dame Alun Roberts

    So do I!

    AnnaStillHereRaccoon added,

  4. AnnaStillHereRaccoon Retweeted Dame Alun Roberts

    So do I – the email produced so far has had all the ID removed from it – could be from anyone.

    AnnaStillHereRaccoon added,

  5. AnnaStillHereRaccoon Retweeted Dame Alun Roberts

    This is a tweet sent by Hewson – it is not an email from me giving her details of your ID.

    AnnaStillHereRaccoon added,

  6. jSo Ms Hewson – where is this email giving you details of Alan Goodwins ID that you claim to have? You have my permission to publish it.

  7. Sarah Phillimore Retweeted

    Sorry. I am confused. I thought you and Simon Just were/are a) reporting me to the Attorney General b) Issuing writ in libel

    Sarah Phillimore added,

    This Tweet is unavailable.
  8. Gin Goblin’s frenetic badmouthing of me and tagging of local newspapers and my employer tonight tells me I must be doing something right!

  9. Replying to 

    but hang onto your own little bubble of peace and give your loved ones a hug, and be grateful for the day you have had today. Night. xxxx

  10. Replying to 

    from the birds. Always something different, and I am so very lucky. Night all, and a peaceful night to you all too. The world may be crazy,

  11. The cattle have been moved onto the dyke, so tonight I am watching them coming down to the riverside for a drink – magical, and a change

  12. AnnaStillHereRaccoon Retweeted Dame Alun Roberts

    Perhaps Hewson would produce this ‘proof’ that I ID Goodwin? Because I don’t know how I could have ID someone I knew nothing about?

    AnnaStillHereRaccoon added,

  13. Simon Just is posting photos of me again. A reliable sign that I have stepped on his toes. Must wear my 👠 next time….

  14. AnnaStillHereRaccoon Retweeted Dame Alun Roberts

    I doubt it somehow – Andrew has lots of other interests and little time, so can’t see the advantage – but maybe she was unaware of that.

    AnnaStillHereRaccoon added,

  15. AnnaStillHereRaccoon Retweeted Dame Alun Roberts

    This is an absolute gold plated lie. I have never provided BH with your ID, nor have I ever had your ID, nor how to go about finding your ID

    AnnaStillHereRaccoon added,

  16. AnnaStillHereRaccoon Retweeted AnnaStillHereRaccoon

    Dwarf, and and & other good solid friends, some of whom I have made quite recently like – not flakes.

    AnnaStillHereRaccoon added,

  17. AnnaStillHereRaccoon Retweeted AnnaStillHereRaccoon

    enlarge the screenshots to even see what she is saying!!!! I reserve my energy for e-mails etc from people who really matter like Blocked

    AnnaStillHereRaccoon added,

  18. AnnaStillHereRaccoon Retweeted AnnaStillHereRaccoon

    particular puts into sending out endless tweets, and sadly the steroids have affected my eyesight, so half the time I cannot be bothered to

    AnnaStillHereRaccoon added,

  19. AnnaStillHereRaccoon Retweeted AnnaStillHereRaccoon

    will be again. What is said on the internet just washes over me. Almost a shame really, because I can see how much effort Hewson in

    AnnaStillHereRaccoon added,

  20. AnnaStillHereRaccoon Retweeted AnnaStillHereRaccoon

    select few people over it. That is the way it will stay. I watch what is going on out of interest, but I am no longer part of it and never

    AnnaStillHereRaccoon added,

  21. AnnaStillHereRaccoon Retweeted AnnaStillHereRaccoon

    pain – did I flip? Too right I did. Anybody would have done. I, and Mr G, have coped by pulling up the drawbridge and only letting a very

    AnnaStillHereRaccoon added,

  22. AnnaStillHereRaccoon Retweeted AnnaStillHereRaccoon

    debacle all over the same period of a few days, whilst I was lying in hospital with people pumping drugs into me trying to kill this immense

    AnnaStillHereRaccoon added,

  23. AnnaStillHereRaccoon Retweeted AnnaStillHereRaccoon

    my supporters also working in the background and creating a rift between me and Amanda, the one person I really trusted – and then the JK

    AnnaStillHereRaccoon added,

  24. AnnaStillHereRaccoon Retweeted AnnaStillHereRaccoon

    because I was standing against Corbyn, and with this bizarre team of trolls convinced I was Old Holborn and with people who should have been

    AnnaStillHereRaccoon added,

  25. AnnaStillHereRaccoon Retweeted AnnaStillHereRaccoon

    paralysed over a single weekend, at the same time as dealing with an extraordinary family situation, and with journalists emailing me

    AnnaStillHereRaccoon added,

  26. AnnaStillHereRaccoon Retweeted AnnaStillHereRaccoon

    that they could. Mentally I was trying to deal with the fact that I had gone from being a walking talking individual to one that was

    AnnaStillHereRaccoon added,

  27. AnnaStillHereRaccoon Retweeted AnnaStillHereRaccoon

    that fast, nobody had, but there you go – it did, so I was only too happy to agree to anybody pulling anything useful out of the situation

    AnnaStillHereRaccoon added,

  28. AnnaStillHereRaccoon Retweeted AnnaStillHereRaccoon

    London. By that time I was too sick to play any part in what should have been a ‘NHS campaign’- I hadn’t expected my health to deteriorate

    AnnaStillHereRaccoon added,

  29. AnnaStillHereRaccoon Retweeted AnnaStillHereRaccoon

    There was no need for Andrew to be there, and it would have cost him a fortune to go down to London and pay for a hotel, she was already in

    AnnaStillHereRaccoon added,

Leave a Reply

