anna raccoon exposes the shit

AnnaStillHereRaccoon‏ @AnnaRaccoon2017 3h3 hours ago
More
AnnaStillHereRaccoon Retweeted Dame Alun Roberts
Unbelievable- and undignified from an officer of the court.AnnaStillHereRaccoon added,

Dame Alun Roberts @ciabaudo
What was the Gin Goblin thinking when she spewed bile over BSB director Davies who oversees complaint from @SVPhillimore against Hewson?
2 replies 7 retweets 4 likes
Reply 2 Retweeted 7 Liked 4 Direct message
AnnaStillHereRaccoon‏ @AnnaRaccoon2017 6h6 hours ago
More
AnnaStillHereRaccoon Retweeted Sarah Phillimore
You have my support. Twitter was not supposed to be a vehicle to intimidate those you disagree with.AnnaStillHereRaccoon added,
Sarah Phillimore @SVPhillimore
I do not think we should sit back and let social media be hijacked by those who cannot or will not behave with any decency.
2 replies 8 retweets 12 likes
Reply 2 Retweet 8 Liked 12 Direct message
AnnaStillHereRaccoon‏ @AnnaRaccoon2017 6h6 hours ago
More
AnnaStillHereRaccoon Retweeted Sarah Phillimore
She also posted heavy hints as to my address – & made contact with my local vicar & imparted personal details to her. She is out of control.AnnaStillHereRaccoon added,
Sarah Phillimore @SVPhillimore
If you agree with me that it is wholly wrong of Barbara Hewson to publish my home address on line – I hope you will join me in reporting her
3 replies 10 retweets 8 likes
Reply 3 Retweet 10 Liked 8 Direct message
AnnaStillHereRaccoon‏ @AnnaRaccoon2017 22h22 hours ago
More
AnnaStillHereRaccoon Retweeted AnnaStillHereRaccoon
Jeez, may you never have to walk in my shoes for even a few feet….never mind a mile. Night to all my friends, new and old. xxxxAnnaStillHereRaccoon added,
AnnaStillHereRaccoon @AnnaRaccoon2017
stuck by me and shown me compassion, understanding, and respect and support.. Thank you all. As to those who still spit bile and venom – https://twitter.com/AnnaRaccoon2017/status/882710614770163713
2 replies 2 retweets 24 likes
Reply 2 Retweet 2 Like 24 Direct message
AnnaStillHereRaccoon‏ @AnnaRaccoon2017 22h22 hours ago
More
AnnaStillHereRaccoon Retweeted AnnaStillHereRaccoon
stuck by me and shown me compassion, understanding, and respect and support.. Thank you all. As to those who still spit bile and venom -AnnaStillHereRaccoon added,
AnnaStillHereRaccoon @AnnaRaccoon2017
am finding peace and contentment – and yes, even happiness, in what is left. I will always be incredibly grateful to those of you who have https://twitter.com/AnnaRaccoon2017/status/882710114754584576
0 replies 1 retweet 11 likes
Reply Retweet 1 Liked 11 Direct message
AnnaStillHereRaccoon‏ @AnnaRaccoon2017 22h22 hours ago
More
AnnaStillHereRaccoon Retweeted AnnaStillHereRaccoon
am finding peace and contentment – and yes, even happiness, in what is left. I will always be incredibly grateful to those of you who haveAnnaStillHereRaccoon added,
AnnaStillHereRaccoon @AnnaRaccoon2017
find some equilibrium in my new life. It is not easy. I have little left of the physical person I was back in March, but with Mr G’s help I https://twitter.com/AnnaRaccoon2017/status/882709765578739712
0 replies 0 retweets 4 likes
Reply Retweet Like 4 Direct message
AnnaStillHereRaccoon‏ @AnnaRaccoon2017 22h22 hours ago
More
AnnaStillHereRaccoon Retweeted AnnaStillHereRaccoon
find some equilibrium in my new life. It is not easy. I have little left of the physical person I was back in March, but with Mr G’s help IAnnaStillHereRaccoon added,
AnnaStillHereRaccoon @AnnaRaccoon2017
there. Had they been ignorant of the truth or of my circumstances, then I could forgive them. But they weren’t. I am only just beginning to https://twitter.com/AnnaRaccoon2017/status/882709359674970112
0 replies 0 retweets 4 likes
Reply Retweet Like 4 Direct message
AnnaStillHereRaccoon‏ @AnnaRaccoon2017 22h22 hours ago
More
AnnaStillHereRaccoon Retweeted AnnaStillHereRaccoon
there. Had they been ignorant of the truth or of my circumstances, then I could forgive them. But they weren’t. I am only just beginning toAnnaStillHereRaccoon added,
AnnaStillHereRaccoon @AnnaRaccoon2017
psychologically rock bottom, and it did enormous damage. It tore away any vestige of strength that I had. Everything else has flowed from https://twitter.com/AnnaRaccoon2017/status/882708446960902145
0 replies 0 retweets 2 likes
Reply Retweet Like 2 Direct message
AnnaStillHereRaccoon‏ @AnnaRaccoon2017 22h22 hours ago
More
AnnaStillHereRaccoon Retweeted AnnaStillHereRaccoon
psychologically rock bottom, and it did enormous damage. It tore away any vestige of strength that I had. Everything else has flowed fromAnnaStillHereRaccoon added,
AnnaStillHereRaccoon @AnnaRaccoon2017
happened, but it is not in their nature. The opportunity to score points was more important to them, and they struck at a time when I was https://twitter.com/AnnaRaccoon2017/status/882707895615455232
0 replies 0 retweets 3 likes
Reply Retweet Liked 3 Direct message
AnnaStillHereRaccoon‏ @AnnaRaccoon2017 22h22 hours ago
More
AnnaStillHereRaccoon Retweeted AnnaStillHereRaccoon
happened, but it is not in their nature. The opportunity to score points was more important to them, and they struck at a time when I wasAnnaStillHereRaccoon added,
AnnaStillHereRaccoon @AnnaRaccoon2017
If I had been shown the same compassion and support by those who were ostensibly on the same ‘side’ as me, then none of this would ever have https://twitter.com/AnnaRaccoon2017/status/882228974746816513
0 replies 0 retweets 3 likes
Reply Retweet Liked 3 Direct message
AnnaStillHereRaccoon‏ @AnnaRaccoon2017 23h23 hours ago
More
AnnaStillHereRaccoon Retweeted AnnaStillHereRaccoon
If I had been shown the same compassion and support by those who were ostensibly on the same ‘side’ as me, then none of this would ever haveAnnaStillHereRaccoon added,
AnnaStillHereRaccoon @AnnaRaccoon2017
Do wear it with pride – you have showed me more kindness and respect than rabitaway ever did. She is riven with snide jealousy. https://twitter.com/ciabaudo/status/881878617243955200
0 replies 0 retweets 2 likes
Reply Retweet Like 2 Direct message
AnnaStillHereRaccoon‏ @AnnaRaccoon2017 Jul 4
More
AnnaStillHereRaccoon Retweeted Dame Alun Roberts
Do wear it with pride – you have showed me more kindness and respect than rabitaway ever did. She is riven with snide jealousy.AnnaStillHereRaccoon added,

Dame Alun Roberts @ciabaudo
I think I’ll wear that one with pride!
2 replies 12 retweets 19 likes
Reply 2 Retweet 12 Liked 19 Direct message

Leave a Reply

