top tweets

  1.  Pinned Tweet

    I think I ought to make this my first PINned tweet, don’t you?

  2.   Retweeted

    Well I never…

  3. The Gin Goblin’s tactics of last resort…

  4. Brotherly, Careying love…

  5. Jonathan Denby: A man of means by no means…

  6. I have more than a sneaking feeling that the Callaghans were hired by Jonathan Denby. Retweet if you agree!

  7. Here’s a quote neither Denial Janner nor his friend the Gin Goblin would ever repeat…

  8. The Gin Goblin (Barbara Hewson if you hadn’t guessed) still hasn’t said what lies she told to obtain this RIPA against me and others!

Leave a Reply

