anna raccoon

  1. Pinned Tweet

    Anna Raccoon Retweeted

    Tweeted 12am last night. This is the sort of thing I wake up to every am – this is the price of speaking out against false allegations.

    Anna Raccoon added,

    This Tweet is unavailable.
  2. Anna Raccoon Retweeted HOLLIEGREIGJUSTICE

    Walking and listening! Fascinating. Night, night.

    Anna Raccoon added,

  3. Anna Raccoon Retweeted Maria

    I fully intend to – just Mr G, the river, the birds, and me. Thank you.

    Anna Raccoon added,

  4. Retweeted

    It seems the Twitter account of has just been reactivated. An even wiser decision.

  5. Anna Raccoon Retweeted Dame Alun Roberts

    Reactivated when awake, deactivated when asleep! Can’t tell which day I’ll never wake up again, not tomorrow, nearly made it to birthday.

    Anna Raccoon added,

  6. Anna Raccoon Retweeted Anna Raccoon

    again to switch it off, so switch it off before I go to sleep. No candle from you?

    Anna Raccoon added,

  7. Anna Raccoon Retweeted Mike Love

    Not quite yet, two hours and five minutes to go – but may deactivate my twitter feed before then – can never tell when I might not wake up

    Anna Raccoon added,

  8. Retweeted
    Replying to

    Again, like yesterday, it has been deleted. A bit like a child playing knock and run. I am not going to post it for reasons already stated.

  9. Anna Raccoon Retweeted HOLLIEGREIGJUSTICE

    Thank you!

    Anna Raccoon added,

  10. Retweeted

    So did Jonathan King lie to Anna Raccoon by telling her the charges against him had been NFA’d?

  11. Retweeted

    Submission is made by Margaret Jervis, Legal Affairs Adviser, of the British False Memory Society 2002

  12. Retweeted

    A blog posting by Mark Smith making no reference to Anna Raccoon or Duncroft. In what way might I find that helpful?

  13. Anna Raccoon Retweeted Clare Jervis

    Wounded person that you decided to wound further with professional precision and timing, says a lot about you. How’s it working out for you?

    Anna Raccoon added,

  14. Retweeted
    Replying to

    It’s definitely ‘her’, but not as people know her for the most part.

  15. Retweeted
    Replying to

    She is doing it out of spite and, in doing so, has proved your point that she was just using you.

  16. Retweeted

    ICYMI: Barbara Hewson, the kind soul who fights tooth and nail to protect @AnnaRaccoon2017 from cyberstalking posted her email address!

  17. Retweeted

    of a parliamentary candidate going now Ms Jervis. Working out as you expected?

  18. Retweeted
    Replying to

    Ah, well I hope Thursday is comfortable for you and you spend it with those who are really important to you. Those that matter.

  19. Anna Raccoon Retweeted LazerLight

    Nothing suspicious, just if I leave it too late, it will be ‘too late’.

    Anna Raccoon added,

  20. Anna Raccoon Retweeted LazerLight

    Just my husband – that is all I need. I am going to have to close my Twitter account soon, don’t know how much longer I will last.

    Anna Raccoon added,

  21. Anna Raccoon Retweeted LazerLight

    No 1st June – it’s on my profile, I don’t hide anything. No false names, no false dates, no false locations.

    Anna Raccoon added,

  22. the paints last year, for my birthday. I don’t think it was too bad for a first effort. This was ‘me’ before all this happened.

  23. Oh, look what I’ve just found. This is a painting I did last year, actually the first time I had ever tried to paint anything. I was given

  24. Anna Raccoon Retweeted Dame Alun Roberts

    some document on line on his site with nfa scrawled over it. I believed him. I’ve been such a fool.

    Anna Raccoon added,

  25. Anna Raccoon Retweeted Dame Alun Roberts

    he was the one who alerted me to it first of all. He knows. Big shock for me. Same as JKs 18 charges, he said he’d been nfa’d and even put

    Anna Raccoon added,

  26. Anna Raccoon Retweeted Dame Alun Roberts

    Can’t remember which way round it went now – but one relative was convicted for underage sex came out in divorce hearing – ask MWT he was

    Anna Raccoon added,

Leave a Reply

