matt quinn I smell SHITE

 

MATT QUINN

 

I have a 6″ scar across the right hand side of my face. The result of being attacked with a stanley knife. My attacker claimed to be a carpet fitter (thus the reason he ‘happened’ to have a stanley knife on him) and that I had ‘pushed him too far’. In truth I had been trying to exit a pub at closing time and was attacked for simply being a Catholic….

 

 

FUNNY MANKY NAE SIGN OF IT !  6 INCHES IS THE LENGTH OF MY HEID!

 

 

hOW DID HE KNOW YOU WERE A CATHOLIC?

 

Image result for I SMELL SHITE

 

Leave a Reply

