hewson harrases a dying susan nundy what a cunt!

  1. Anna Raccoon Retweeted Anna Raccoon

    How bloody dare you! Am I to have no peace from you people? Sending the vicar to my door! Mr G told her to F off.

    Anna Raccoon added,

  2. Anna Raccoon Retweeted Anna Raccoon

    How dare you involve our local vicar in my business – I will not be shut up – by you or anyone else. Speechless. Just speechless.

    Anna Raccoon added,

  3. Anna Raccoon Retweeted Anna Raccoon

    I’m a Quaker. I don’t need a vicar telling me how to run my twitter feed! Leave me alone. What business is it of yours? Mr G is gobsmacked!

    Anna Raccoon added,

  4. Well, that’s a first Hewson phoned our local vicar and sent her round to see me saying my site is down and my twitter feed is hacked!

Leave a Reply

