Anna Raccoon , this is the end

 

View 1 new Tweet
  1. Pinned Tweet

    Anna Raccoon Retweeted

    Tweeted 12am last night. This is the sort of thing I wake up to every am – this is the price of speaking out against false allegations.

    Anna Raccoon added,

    This Tweet is unavailable.
  2. Turns out she’s changed her name to my family name by deed poll – never told me, what do I count? Only my father’s name after all.

  3. Then I get a series of pics of them on holiday in La Palma then Greece. G is furious, has go at me (I’m responsible for daughter….)

  4. What did I get? Daughter stayed a week, visited me twice (‘didn’t like atmosphere in hospital’) – neither did I, but what do I count?

  5. As for family, try this – daughter can’t stay to look after me c’os can[t get time off work and must pay half mortgage. G gave her £1,000.

  6. Anna Raccoon Retweeted Maurice

    *taps* finger…still waiting for link…..still waiting to find out where this ‘saved back up copy’ is…….

    Anna Raccoon added,

  7. Anna Raccoon Retweeted Maurice

    Oh, like collecting a memory stick whilst on a three day break in the Dordogne? That sort of collecting data? Well I never.

    Anna Raccoon added,

  8. Anna Raccoon Retweeted Maurice

    Care to find a link to where its published?

    Anna Raccoon added,

  9. Anna Raccoon Retweeted Anna Raccoon

    Their choice. They could have left me alone.

    Anna Raccoon added,

  10. Anna Raccoon Retweeted Anna Raccoon

    Thank you excellent choice to send me back to sleep One Day More from Les Miserable!You are more christian than any of them

    Anna Raccoon added,

  11. Anna Raccoon Retweeted Anna Raccoon

    are a lot more edifying and cleaner souled than they are. This what happens when you push people too far. I have nothing left to lose now.

    Anna Raccoon added,

  12. Anna Raccoon Retweeted Anna Raccoon

    Changed all my phone numbers, they can’t reach me now. Not family, not internet people, not so called supporters, not so called enemies who

    Anna Raccoon added,

  13. Anna Raccoon Retweeted Anna Raccoon

    But I’ve got my sources to tell me what they are up to. Got it all on tape.I know who they talk to who they tell to taunt me. Watch closely.

    Anna Raccoon added,

  14. Anna Raccoon Retweeted Anna Raccoon

    They’ve had their fun, now I’ll have mine. Could have told you about Janner yesterday, but I fell asleep again.

    Anna Raccoon added,

  15. Anna Raccoon Retweeted Anna Raccoon

    Who are they working for? Why the meeting in Leeds? Why did they want to vet the Savile claims? Well I don’t believe a word any of them say.

    Anna Raccoon added,

  16. Anna Raccoon Retweeted Anna Raccoon

    From someone who is actually paid for their efforts.I’m not.I’m just the mug.50,000 euros?Wherever did it go?Where is the copy of my blog?

    Anna Raccoon added,

  17. Anna Raccoon Retweeted Anna Raccoon

    but explosion there will be.I know more than they think. Too bloody clever for their own good. “Proper and justified enquiry” my left foot!

    Anna Raccoon added,

  18. Anna Raccoon Retweeted Anna Raccoon

    Going to take my revenge? Dead bloody right. I’ve lit a slow burning fuse behind them, shan’t be around to see the explosion,

    Anna Raccoon added,

  19. Anna Raccoon Retweeted Anna Raccoon

    Hiding behind me. Letting me take all the flack, ruining my blog that I was so proud of before all this started. Bitter? By God I am!

    Anna Raccoon added,

  20. Anna Raccoon Retweeted Anna Raccoon

    The rest of them are just charlatans, cheats, liars, circling round, seeing where they can put the boot in. Well, I’ll show them.

    Anna Raccoon added,

  21. Anna Raccoon Retweeted Anna Raccoon

    A pox on all their houses. The only person who’s shown me any kindness is who lit a candle to guide me thorugh last night.

    Anna Raccoon added,

  22. Anna Raccoon Retweeted Anna Raccoon

    maelstrom waiting for the next jab of oblivion – and you ask if I’m alright? I’ve never been less alright in my life.

    Anna Raccoon added,

  23. Anna Raccoon Retweeted Anna Raccoon

    something else. JK I supported told me he’d had been nfa on all except one person – then I find out he lied. I just lie here in this

    Anna Raccoon added,

  24. Anna Raccoon Retweeted Anna Raccoon

    I’ve met a scant 6 times in 60 years. Everybody is squabbling over my head, this one not speaking to that one, that one complaining about

    Anna Raccoon added,

  25. Anna Raccoon Retweeted Anna Raccoon

    well – as Amanda knows. In that my daughter traced me after 50 years two months ago. She in turn dug up my son. He dug up my brother that

    Anna Raccoon added,

  26. Anna Raccoon Retweeted Anna Raccoon

    Couldn’t leave me alone. Well, I’ve had enough, Turned the other cheek once too often. Got very difficult family situation to cope with as

    Anna Raccoon added,

  27. Anna Raccoon Retweeted Anna Raccoon

    I wasn’t sticking to their script. Had to be kicked when I was down. Then I had people like Laffin taunting me day and night.

    Anna Raccoon added,

  28. Anna Raccoon Retweeted Anna Raccoon

    Naturally they couldn’t wait to point it out to Amanda and even though I publicly explained how and why it came about it wasn’t good enough.

    Anna Raccoon added,

  29. Anna Raccoon Retweeted Anna Raccoon

    What they are all upset about is that I told the truth about Savile family being two thirds noises when I was writing as Lettuce Prey.

    Anna Raccoon added,

  30. Anna Raccoon Retweeted Anna Raccoon

    figures wrong on Savile settlement – I didn’t. Then another complaining that I should reference rabbits research if I pay moor a compliment.

    Anna Raccoon added,

  31. Anna Raccoon Retweeted Anna Raccoon

    apparently complaining that I write ‘fiction not facts’. Bradford woman was last heard of complaining to me that rabbit said I had my

    Anna Raccoon added,

  32. Anna Raccoon Retweeted Anna Raccoon

    sick pay…..unless of course, you just wanted to inflict further pain on someone – surely no one is that evil are they?” Another

    Anna Raccoon added,

  33. Anna Raccoon Retweeted Anna Raccoon

    having PTSD after an attack at work when you didn’t work for the NHS? Of course I sued my employer – I was left unable to work and with no

    Anna Raccoon added,

  34. Anna Raccoon Retweeted Anna Raccoon

    reawaken all those memories, on the grounds that she might have sued the NHS for having PTSD? How bizarre – why would you sue the NHS for

    Anna Raccoon added,

  35. Anna Raccoon Retweeted Anna Raccoon

    “proper and justified enquiry” to remind a parliamentary candidate in London who is very ill, that she once had PTSD after bing attacked and

    Anna Raccoon added,

  36. Anna Raccoon Retweeted Anna Raccoon

    a brave face on it and try to do something useful but so far, I’ve had a woman in Bradford on Avon who is perfectly ware of my background 2

    Anna Raccoon added,

  37. Anna Raccoon Retweeted Anna Raccoon

    nurses working in relays you keep me topped up ketamine and other painkillers. I have tubes hanging out of me everywhere. I thought I’d put

    Anna Raccoon added,

  38. Anna Raccoon Retweeted GhandisKongGood

    No, I’m not OK, in fact I’m very far from OK. I’m paralysed from the chest down. I have large hole in my spine. It takes a team of four 1/2

    Anna Raccoon added,

  39. Anna Raccoon Retweeted Dame Alun Roberts

    No, it wasn’t.

    Anna Raccoon added,

  40. Hey up! Nurse is here. More ketamine for the night. Thank you God.

  41. Anna Raccoon Retweeted My Sweet Landlord

    No, JK is their latest target. Call him Sir, they do, like ‘Sir’ Jimmy Savile. They’ll need another ‘front man’ now, can’t use me any more.

    Anna Raccoon added,

  42. 34 minutes to go, I clock watch now! Better than watching someone destroyed by their evil souls. Bubbled up from t’sewer they did.

  43. Anna Raccoon Retweeted HOLLIEGREIGJUSTICE

    Thank you.

    Anna Raccoon added,

  44. Anna Raccoon Retweeted HOLLIEGREIGJUSTICE

    Says his real name is ‘Johnny Monroe’, but I don’t think so – can you help identify him? Oh, why do I care any longer. I’m out of it.

    Anna Raccoon added,

  45. Anna Raccoon Retweeted My Sweet Landlord

    Sorry, it was 50,000 in Euros at the time. ESRC pays out in euros.

    Anna Raccoon added,

  46. Anna Raccoon Retweeted My Sweet Landlord

    Who else was there? Why? Why did they want to vet claims against Savile?

    Anna Raccoon added,

  47. Anna Raccoon Retweeted My Sweet Landlord

    Who crept in through the back door night after night?Who did they report back to?rabbit? moor?Johnny said rabbit ‘chaired’ meeting in Leeds.

    Anna Raccoon added,

  48. Anna Raccoon Retweeted My Sweet Landlord

    Where did the £50,000 go to? Not me that’s for sure. Must have been laughing their socks off. Who was let into my blog when Johnny had keys?

    Anna Raccoon added,

  49. Anna Raccoon Retweeted My Sweet Landlord

    Yep – £50,000 and when I asked for a copy of what they had saved, they er, couldn’t find it…..! Didn’t know where the girl was who had it!

    Anna Raccoon added,

  50. Anna Raccoon Retweeted Anna Raccoon

    decided I hadn’t done enough to support the Savile family. Enough? I was out there under my own name losing friends and family! They hid.

    Anna Raccoon added,

  51. Anna Raccoon Retweeted Anna Raccoon

    Let them dirty the floor of my blog that I was so proud of, and then went on giving them links to drive traffic to their blogs when they 1/2

    Anna Raccoon added,

  52. Anna Raccoon Retweeted Anna Raccoon

    Destroyed for nothing.Nothing left.wayback machine pah!Believed them so I put everything into their bidding instead of looking after myself.

    Anna Raccoon added,

  53. Anna Raccoon Retweeted Mark Hemingway

    Dont wish that on me, I hope I dont live to see tomorrow. Not another day of remembering how this has destroyed my life, my family, my peace

    Anna Raccoon added,

  54. Anna Raccoon Retweeted HOLLIEGREIGJUSTICE

    Thank you for your help in letting me see who they really were. After this I want no more contact with anyone from the internet. Evil sewer!

    Anna Raccoon added,

  55. Anna Raccoon Retweeted HOLLIEGREIGJUSTICE

    just doing their dirty work for them. Suckered like me. Thought you ought to help bring me to my knees, but I forgive you.

    Anna Raccoon added,

  56. Anna Raccoon Retweeted HOLLIEGREIGJUSTICE

    Thank you but I have already lit the fuse..they won’t get away with what they’ve done to me. I thought you were one of them, but you were1/2

    Anna Raccoon added,

  57. Anna Raccoon Retweeted David John Phipps

    Not despair – these people have evil souls, anonymous (or they were – not any more) evil deeds carried out where they think no one can see..

    Anna Raccoon added,

  58. Anna Raccoon Retweeted Anna Raccoon

    Anna Raccoon will be gone soon – but their secrets will live on – you’ll see. 1 and a 1/4 hours to get through. Think I’ll watch a film.

    Anna Raccoon added,

  59. Anna Raccoon Retweeted Anna Raccoon

    resist the opportunity to have one last kick at me and call on their mates to pile in as well. Too, too clever for their own good. Ha!

    Anna Raccoon added,

  60. Anna Raccoon Retweeted Anna Raccoon

    All they had to do was bite thier tongues for a few days, a week or so, and they would have been free and clear – but they couldn’t

    Anna Raccoon added,

  61. Anna Raccoon Retweeted Anna Raccoon

    They may have hurt me tremendously, but their spite and meanness and evil and that of all their circle will bite them on the backside.

    Anna Raccoon added,

  62. Anna Raccoon Retweeted Anna Raccoon

    and what they were protecting. Big mistake. The fuse has been lit and will burn on after I’ve gone. jervis and rabbit and moor will learn…

    Anna Raccoon added,

  63. Anna Raccoon Retweeted Anna Raccoon

    but I learnt an important truth about Cleveland and who they really were. Big mistake on their part. The right people know who they are now

    Anna Raccoon added,

  64. Anna Raccoon Retweeted Anna Raccoon

    – and its true, not fiction. That’s why they were attacking me – for speaking the truth. I lost Amanda as friend over that – 3/3

    Anna Raccoon added,

  65. Anna Raccoon Retweeted Anna Raccoon

    Then I found out they were sending copies to Amanda of me saying that two other members of Savile’s family were paedophiles 2/3

    Anna Raccoon added,

  66. Anna Raccoon Retweeted Anna Raccoon

    then others came along and said I should reference rabbit’s work, others saying I should hurry up and die. Couldn’t just leave me in peace.

    Anna Raccoon added,

  67. Anna Raccoon Retweeted Anna Raccoon

    – but they couldn’t let me do that in peace. Hypocrite they said. If you want the ‘facts not the fiction’ you should refer to Moor – 1/2

    Anna Raccoon added,

  68. Anna Raccoon Retweeted Anna Raccoon

    I stood alone, didn’t whine, tried to help other people – but they destroyed me in turn. All I wanted to do was write about the NHS 1/2

    Anna Raccoon added,

  69. Anna Raccoon Retweeted Sunnyclaribel

    You think I didn’t have my childhood destroyed? You think that I had a family that protected me? I’m not responsible for what Hewson says1/2

    Anna Raccoon added,

  70. Anna Raccoon Retweeted

    Can’t help that, done all I can to remove my ‘fiction’.

    Anna Raccoon added,

    This Tweet is unavailable.
  71. Anna Raccoon Retweeted Anna Raccoon

    rabbit knows more about NHS from 1 yr old blog of Moor’s than the fucker lying in this NHS bed that’s for sure.Wish I could change places.

    Anna Raccoon added,

  72. See? That’s it, gone forever. Just rabbit research to go on now. rabbit, rabbit, rabbit. rabbitnest now Owen. rabbit for facts not fiction.

  73. Anna Raccoon Retweeted Anna Raccoon

    That’s it until next jab, back to sleep until 10pm. That’s all I live for now. Next jab.

    Anna Raccoon added,

  74. Anna Raccoon Retweeted Anna Raccoon

    blog than them – don’t agree with him but at least he’s honest. Open. Stand under his own name. Not backstabbing behind your back.

    Anna Raccoon added,

  75. Anna Raccoon Retweeted Anna Raccoon

    Hope they die like this when they are hounded and I shall laugh and laugh and laugh. Evil, evil people. I’d rather have Tom O’ Carrol on a

    Anna Raccoon added,

  76. Anna Raccoon Retweeted Anna Raccoon

    up Susan Bs real name. won’t say it, I’m not evil like them. They hide. The right people know names now, they will be hounded, same as I was

    Anna Raccoon added,

  77. Anna Raccoon Retweeted Anna Raccoon

    She was in on it with them. Terrified of seeing her real name in print but its on the court papers, you can look it up. Same as they looked

    Anna Raccoon added,

  78. Anna Raccoon Retweeted Anna Raccoon

    Oh and his last cigar – shall I post that to moor? Thought Amanda was my friend, but that was a big mistake. No friend of mine. Not here.

    Anna Raccoon added,

  79. Anna Raccoon Retweeted Anna Raccoon

    She’s the expert, ‘should have referenced her research’ Well I’ll reference it with a bloody great statue of JC. I’m a Quaker anyway.

    Anna Raccoon added,

  80. Anna Raccoon Retweeted Anna Raccoon

    Posted Savile’s crucifix off to rabbit! Ha ha ha! She can take stick for it now. See if she can get it to hang round her neck. Bloody thing.

    Anna Raccoon added,

  81. Anna Raccoon Retweeted Anna Raccoon

    going to withdraw from election, no point if I write fiction. Had blog taken down – no trace of it now. nowhere.

    Anna Raccoon added,

  82. Anna Raccoon Retweeted Anna Raccoon

    but he was in on it along with rabbit and jervis. I know jervis gets paid. Does moor and rabbit? I never got paid. Never asked.

    Anna Raccoon added,

  83. Anna Raccoon Retweeted Anna Raccoon

    used to link to moors blog week after week – ‘oh I only get 50 hits a day on my blog unless you link to me!’ tried to help. more fool me.

    Anna Raccoon added,

  84. Anna Raccoon Retweeted Anna Raccoon

    ‘Oh Anna,can you help me,I’m in trouble,will you listen to me whine about my problems,and always did’ but thenthey kick youwhen you are down

    Anna Raccoon added,

  85. Anna Raccoon Retweeted Anna Raccoon

    Fuck the internet and all the swine that swill in it. Leeches, whiners, creeps, liars, cheats, backstabbers, never get near me again.

    Anna Raccoon added,

  86. Anna Raccoon Retweeted Anna Raccoon

    Birthday next week if I live that long – just me and Mr G. No one else. Just G and now nurse is here. So long.

    Anna Raccoon added,

  87. Anna Raccoon Retweeted Anna Raccoon

    Never said anything.Tried to keep going – but no more.Can’t trust anyone now.Changed phone numbers.Nothing to do with anyone from internet.

    Anna Raccoon added,

  88. Anna Raccoon Retweeted Anna Raccoon

    Gildas gave him food.But I took the flack I was the nasty person.Who did he let into the blog.Who was there every day? ‘Die bitch’! everyday

    Anna Raccoon added,

  89. Anna Raccoon Retweeted Anna Raccoon

    ‘poor Johnny’ I’ve been nasty to him. G gave him very expensive camel skin bag. He still let me down. How nice do you have to be to someone?

    Anna Raccoon added,

  90. Anna Raccoon Retweeted Anna Raccoon

    He said blog had become ‘toxic’ but now he writes about CSA. So is his blog toxic? And he let me down in Manchester, then it was 1/2

    Anna Raccoon added,

  91. Anna Raccoon Retweeted Anna Raccoon

    e-mails from host warning me. Who had he let into blog if he had lost passwords?

    Anna Raccoon added,

  92. Anna Raccoon Retweeted Anna Raccoon

    hosting fee then he claimed he had ‘lost’ the passwords to the blog, and someone was trying to download blog onto another server. Still got

    Anna Raccoon added,

  93. Anna Raccoon Retweeted Anna Raccoon

    Bought Johnny warm clothes for Xmas, gave him money, set up Alison blog for him, sent him more money when he didn’t use 1st lot to pay 1/2

    Anna Raccoon added,

  94. Anna Raccoon Retweeted Anna Raccoon

    They use my words ‘allegator’ and ‘savilisation’ – I invented those words. They stole them from me then say I write fiction. How funny.

    Anna Raccoon added,

  95. Anna Raccoon Retweeted Anna Raccoon

    Just had a thought. Moor and rabbit used to comment on my blog before they had blogs – does that make them my ‘confidentes’ too Owen?

    Anna Raccoon added,

  96. Anna Raccoon Retweeted Anna Raccoon

    Another jab at 5pm then sleep again. They can’t get me when I’m dead can they! So much pain, just what they wanted. Susan B too.

    Anna Raccoon added,

  97. Anna Raccoon Retweeted Anna Raccoon

    I knew which sewer they came from then. Cleveland! Watch the paedo-defenders – not me. I’m not here any more. Nearly on way out. 1/2

    Anna Raccoon added,

  98. Anna Raccoon Retweeted Anna Raccoon

    they kick you when you are down. Hypocrite! Sued the NHS! Me! Never. But that is what they told the world. But they made a mistake there…

    Anna Raccoon added,

  99. Anna Raccoon Retweeted Anna Raccoon

    They all come from the same sewer. Liars, all of them. Evil, evil people. They just want what you can do for them and then kapow! 1/2

    Anna Raccoon added,

  100. Anna Raccoon Retweeted Anna Raccoon

    Their name – don’t trust them. Don’t think they are your friends. They’re not. Don’t lend them money when they say they have none.

    Anna Raccoon added,

  101. Anna Raccoon Retweeted Anna Raccoon

    Don’t ever trust people who want to stay anonymous.If they hide behind names. Don’t trust them.If they want you to write but not mention 1/2

    Anna Raccoon added,

  102. Anna Raccoon Retweeted Anna Raccoon

    Evil people. 5 yrs I never cried. Made light of the cancer. Now I have nothing left because of them. Now I want everyone to know 1/2

    Anna Raccoon added,

  103. Anna Raccoon Retweeted Anna Raccoon

    When they die, not able to trust anyone, I hope it is like me and Susan B. Painful. Frightening. Still being taunted. Called a hypocrite.

    Anna Raccoon added,

  104. Anna Raccoon Retweeted Anna Raccoon

    Yet again. Let them take the flack now.Right people know who they are.They will lose family and friends.Feel hurt, betrayed.I hope they die.

    Anna Raccoon added,

  105. Anna Raccoon Retweeted Anna Raccoon

    I was strong then, but not strong now. Live from injection to injection. Just wanted to write about NHS – but no more. Blog gone now.

    Anna Raccoon added,

  106. Anna Raccoon Retweeted Anna Raccoon

    I had got figures right – they didn’t know I had top jungliest in there checking. But always the poison, always trying to hurt.

    Anna Raccoon added,

  107. Anna Raccoon Retweeted Anna Raccoon

    Later, when all was settled, wrote about settlement – they sent messages behind my back saying I had figures wrong. Still got e-mails.

    Anna Raccoon added,

  108. Anna Raccoon Retweeted Anna Raccoon

    Tried to write about different things, like the old blog that I enjoyed – they said I wasn’t supporting Savile family enough.

    Anna Raccoon added,

  109. Anna Raccoon Retweeted Anna Raccoon

    Then the messing with my blog started. Wake up in morning to message left inside blog ‘enjoyed the walk round your computer’! Day after day.

    Anna Raccoon added,

  110. Anna Raccoon Retweeted Anna Raccoon

    I said wrong year. Wasn’t there. OC said they said they had committee of people wanted to vet the claims. Know who was claiming what. Not me

    Anna Raccoon added,

  111. Anna Raccoon Retweeted Anna Raccoon

    Told Osborne Clarke they would vet the claims. First I knew was when OC phoned me and said they’d been told I was at Duncroft!

    Anna Raccoon added,

  112. Anna Raccoon Retweeted Anna Raccoon

    Same as Savile. They had meeting up in Leeds. Amanda, Johnny, Hewson, rabbit don’t know about moor or jervis, can’t remember.

    Anna Raccoon added,

  113. Anna Raccoon Retweeted Anna Raccoon

    who they are so when they try to write about JK they will have the same treatment I’ve had. Not hide behind false names. They call him ‘Sir’

    Anna Raccoon added,

  114. Anna Raccoon Retweeted Anna Raccoon

    Now they can stand on their own in the rabbitnest I hope they get sick and have people taunt them day and night. I’ve told the right people

    Anna Raccoon added,

  115. Anna Raccoon Retweeted Anna Raccoon

    2/2 same as I let them comment on my blog – does that make me a ‘confidente’ of Owen? He was always allowed to comment!

    Anna Raccoon added,

  116. Anna Raccoon Retweeted Anna Raccoon

    I’ve taken all the flack for standing byJK while they stay hidden.I’m a ‘confidente’ of Tom O’ Caroll for lettinghim comment on my blog 1/2

    Anna Raccoon added,

  117. Anna Raccoon Retweeted Anna Raccoon

    5 years I’ve lost friends, money and family over ruing my blog that I was proud of and they leave me nothing. Nothing at all. Then JK lies.

    Anna Raccoon added,

  118. Anna Raccoon Retweeted Anna Raccoon

    2/2 I should have said rabbit’s blog. She is the authority on everything Savile, Duncroft, NHS. I’m just the mug who’s taken the blame. 1/2

    Anna Raccoon added,

  119. Anna Raccoon Retweeted Anna Raccoon

    They just taunt you day and night. Tried to leave nice message on Moor’s blog, tell him to save his work. 3am! They leave message saying 1/2

    Anna Raccoon added,

  120. Anna Raccoon Retweeted Anna Raccoon

    Paid £250 to save another copy of blog – but then they say I am writing fiction not facts. My fault, I listened to all their lies.

    Anna Raccoon added,

  121. Anna Raccoon Retweeted Anna Raccoon

    Edinburgh got £50 grand for ‘saving’ my blog – but didn’t ‘can’t find it’ – ‘can’t find the girl who has it’ – but I got blame for £50K.

    Anna Raccoon added,

  122. Anna Raccoon Retweeted Anna Raccoon

    Couldn’t leave me alone to write about NHS had to make out it was fiction and I was a hypocrite. Had nothing left.

    Anna Raccoon added,

  123. Anna Raccoon Retweeted Anna Raccoon

    I never sued the NHS. Used stuff from IPJ server. Let me join the dots – Cleveland! Then all the lies and the poison made sense.

    Anna Raccoon added,

  124. Anna Raccoon Retweeted Anna Raccoon

    She has cancer of the spine too. It didn’t stop them. They have no pity these people. Accuse you of being a hypocrite. Made a mistake there!

    Anna Raccoon added,

  125. Anna Raccoon Retweeted

    Be very careful Greg. They will circle round you and taunt you day and night and I know that you are ill too. Same with Susan B. 1/2

    Anna Raccoon added,

    This Tweet is unavailable.
  126. This is what’s happening.

  127. Anna Raccoon Retweeted Dirty Diesel

    Watch the rabbitnest and then question everything – you’ll learn more. Watch them circle round JK, they call him ‘Sir!’ you know. More lies.

    Anna Raccoon added,

  128. Anna Raccoon Retweeted Anna Raccoon

    Still, if they hadn’t been I’d never have made the connection with Cleveland – so they’re not that clever! 8 mins to go and nurse is here!

    Anna Raccoon added,

  129. Anna Raccoon Retweeted Anna Raccoon

    having sued the NHS! I have never sued the NHS. I’d have been worth millions if I’d sued the NHS for what happened to me. Too darned clever!

    Anna Raccoon added,

  130. Anna Raccoon Retweeted

    2/2 can’t give me credit for starting it, nor for having any ‘facts’. Nah, it wasn’t worth it. I just got publicly called a hypocrite for1/2

    Anna Raccoon added,

    This Tweet is unavailable.
  131. Anna Raccoon Retweeted

    Nah! Still haven’t seen the damn thing, but am told the ‘facts not the fiction’ was all sourced from a year old blog of moor’s so 1/2

    Anna Raccoon added,

    This Tweet is unavailable.
  132. Anna Raccoon Retweeted

    What campaign? I’m with drawing. Not another penny, ounce or effort on anything except me in whatever future. I’m finished.

    Anna Raccoon added,

    This Tweet is unavailable.
  133. Another 24 minutes and I can have some more Ketamine – then oblivion for 12 hours. I just hope they die like this one day. Then I’ll laugh!

  134. Anna Raccoon Retweeted David Rose

    Even changed my phone numbers today – so no one can get at me. Have to ask rabbit if you want to write about the NHS.

    Anna Raccoon added,

  135. Anna Raccoon Retweeted David Rose

    You’ve been suckered David – same as I was and its my fault. But no more, I’ve seen the light just in time. To think I cried & I never do!

    Anna Raccoon added,

  136. Anna Raccoon Retweeted David Rose

    The only unpopular truth I ever tried to tell was the one MWT gave me – that two of Savile’s relatives were paedos. Now that was truth!

    Anna Raccoon added,

  137. Anna Raccoon Retweeted Anna Raccoon

    You want too write about the NHS? You’ll have to toady up to rabbit, that’s where you’ll get the ‘facts not the fiction’. Me? I’m out of it!

    Anna Raccoon added,

  138. Anna Raccoon Retweeted David Rose

    Respected for what? For passing on lies to you so you’d credit them as coming from me? They must have been laughing their socks off!

    Anna Raccoon added,

  139. Anna Raccoon Retweeted Anna Raccoon

    ‘The facts – not the fiction’ – we’ll see about that! Still haven’t read the article – no doubt someone will send me a copy tonight.

    Anna Raccoon added,

  140. Anna Raccoon Retweeted Anna Raccoon

    But they were too clever for their own boots – too late now! Straight out into the attack – too damned clever for their own boots…!

    Anna Raccoon added,

  141. Anna Raccoon Retweeted Anna Raccoon

    They all hide behind anonymity whilst I’m stuck out in front taking all the flack. If only they’d left me alone to write about the NHS!

    Anna Raccoon added,

  142. Anna Raccoon Retweeted Anna Raccoon

    I’ll never defend another paedophile as long as I live; ‘Say this Anna’, ‘say that’ but always ‘don’t mention my name’! What a mug I’ve been

    Anna Raccoon added,

  143. Anna Raccoon Retweeted

    Still here, Still not dead. How’s Cleveland going? No wonder she knew where to find the IPJ stuff! Watch the people defending Savile, not I!

    Anna Raccoon added,

    This Tweet is unavailable.
  144. Anna Raccoon Retweeted

    All hosted on same severs that Jervis pulled IPJ material from. Now do you get it?

    Anna Raccoon added,

    This Tweet is unavailable.
  145. Replying to

    Another one of the ring.

  146. Anna Raccoon Retweeted Anna Raccoon

    Too, too, far. Twitter Twats. Didn’t know when to stop. Couldn’t let me die in peace. Cleveland, I know what you were up to in Cleveland!

    Anna Raccoon added,

  147. Anna Raccoon Retweeted Anna Raccoon

    They wont have me taking flack. Doing research, coining phrases. Then they creep round the back and steal and lie and poison. Pushed too far

    Anna Raccoon added,

  148. Anna Raccoon Retweeted Anna Raccoon

    You can tell, because they are the ones they support! Easy peasy. They call JK ‘Sir’ now – new champion! Watch them circle round him.

    Anna Raccoon added,

  149. Anna Raccoon Retweeted Anna Raccoon

    Harper should never have got ‘off’ – but they fixed it for him. Don’t know how, but I’lll find out. You can tell which are the dodgy ones.

    Anna Raccoon added,

  150. Anna Raccoon Retweeted Anna Raccoon

    Never has been, nor a compo chaser. Only paid anonymous shills. You read it here first. You’ll read it again and again today.

    Anna Raccoon added,

  151. Anna Raccoon Retweeted Anna Raccoon

    Roll up, roll up, Sleep for 1hr then I’ll be back. I know who ‘Laffin’ is – he’s 1 of them. Paid shills. No such thing as a false allegation

    Anna Raccoon added,

  152. Anna Raccoon Retweeted Anna Raccoon

    Ring a ring of roses, nonces on their noses. I was just the mug. Join the dots now! Nearly suckered, recanted just in time to meet my maker!

    Anna Raccoon added,

  153. Anna Raccoon Retweeted Anna Raccoon

    Oh, ask them what they did with the £50,000? And that social worker works for Chris Saltrese, knew I’d remember. Another one of the ring!

    Anna Raccoon added,

  154. Anna Raccoon Retweeted Anna Raccoon

    Oh, and ‘rabbit nest’. Not me, no Siree – I was never the paid shill, I was just the mug who took all the flack for them whilst they hid.

    Anna Raccoon added,

  155. Anna Raccoon Retweeted Anna Raccoon

    No more ‘Raccoon nest’. No more Anna Raccoon/Susanne Nundy – in future your ‘go to’ shills are Moor//David Hanrahan or rabbit/Mary Tierny.

    Anna Raccoon added,

  156. Anna Raccoon Retweeted Anna Raccoon

    Finished with whole shebang. This is what happens when you push people too far. One day they stop turning the other cheek – then Kapow!

    Anna Raccoon added,

  157. Anna Raccoon Retweeted Anna Raccoon

    Stay tuned, wouldn’t want to miss a syllable. No use send me DMs or emails because I never want to hear from any of you ever again. Not one.

    Anna Raccoon added,

  158. Anna Raccoon Retweeted Anna Raccoon

    What does Anna know of NHS? Nothing. Zilch. Not like authorities on Savile. Sleep now, then back with more exciting news of Savile and NHS.

    Anna Raccoon added,

  159. Anna Raccoon Retweeted Anna Raccoon

    ‘sourced’ from a 1 yr old post of Moor’s! Couldn’t leave me alone to write of NHS. Couldn’t resist putting the boot in one last time. 2/2

    Anna Raccoon added,

  160. Anna Raccoon Retweeted Anna Raccoon

    But No! Last night got e-mail telling me rabbit is now an authority on NHS. ‘Facts not Fiction’. Haven’t read it myself 1/2

    Anna Raccoon added,

  161. Anna Raccoon Retweeted Anna Raccoon

    Thank God where I’m going, I will never have to meet up with any of you again. Thought I’d write about the NHS still trying to do some good.

    Anna Raccoon added,

  162. Anna Raccoon Retweeted Anna Raccoon

    This is it, this is the popcorn show. Watch Anna Raccoon die live. All your little back-stabbing, backstage, e-mails have paid off!

    Anna Raccoon added,

  163. Anna Raccoon Retweeted Anna Raccoon

    And meet my God with clear conscious. Come on Ketamine, do your work! Happy now all of you? Watching me twist and squirm in pain?

    Anna Raccoon added,

  164. Anna Raccoon Retweeted Anna Raccoon

    Social worker? I’ll think of her name. VIP ‘paedo ring’ – paid shills. Nearly suckered me in. Only few more days to go. Then I meet my God.

    Anna Raccoon added,

  165. Anna Raccoon Retweeted Anna Raccoon

    Bet you didn’t know that! Boxes of proof. Cleveland CSA. Now let me think – who was it that was involved in Cleveland? It’ll come to me…

    Anna Raccoon added,

  166. Anna Raccoon Retweeted Anna Raccoon

    Pain relief sh/d kick in soon, the sleep. Savile is a Nonce, Noncey, Noncey, Nonce. In league with royal family u know! Amanda has proof!

    Anna Raccoon added,

  167. Anna Raccoon Retweeted Anna Raccoon

    Didn’t get paid 1p. Cant speak for blogs that support just ‘Savile’. I no longer believe there is such a thing as a false allegation.

    Anna Raccoon added,

  168. Anna Raccoon Retweeted Anna Raccoon

    You don’t want to believe these people who write blogs saying ”falsely accused’ – they get paid you know. Edinburgh University £50,000!

    Anna Raccoon added,

  169. Anna Raccoon Retweeted Anna Raccoon

    Yeah! There you go Meirion. I believe you. Savile was at Duncroft in 1965. It’s all true. He was a nonce. Half the family is. Jonathan is.

    Anna Raccoon added,

  170. Anna Raccoon Retweeted Anna Raccoon

    Now Jonathan. Told me “NFA’ on all charges except one. Supported him. Liar! 18 charges. I will never, ever, again support false allegations.

    Anna Raccoon added,

  171. Anna Raccoon Retweeted Anna Raccoon

    Did he step in and cover for me? Write up event? Nope. ‘Felt uncomfortable’ and wanted to smoke. Who’d let who down? Me! I’d let them down!

    Anna Raccoon added,

  172. Anna Raccoon Retweeted Anna Raccoon

    Only able to take it back because I’d paid hosting fee and he hadn’t bothered to reregister blog in his name. Too ill to stay in Manchester?

    Anna Raccoon added,

  173. Anna Raccoon Retweeted Anna Raccoon

    When blog was hacked and took it back because he’d lost the passwords – it was ‘nasty old Ms Raccoon’ upset poor Johnny.

    Anna Raccoon added,

  174. Anna Raccoon Retweeted Anna Raccoon

    Gave Johnny a complete blog platform, high readership – never paid the hosting fee, gave him more money to pay hosting fee. Still didn’t pay

    Anna Raccoon added,

  175. Anna Raccoon Retweeted Anna Raccoon

    Given money to – thousands in some cases. They all lie to you. Suck you dry of everything you can do for them. Steal your research.

    Anna Raccoon added,

  176. Anna Raccoon Retweeted Anna Raccoon

    Kick me while I’m down, why don’t you? Easy target. Easy-peasy. Where are all the people I’ve helped over the past ten years?

    Anna Raccoon added,

  177. Anna Raccoon Retweeted Anna Raccoon

    Made no difference Ms Raccoon was one who paid the price in the end. Now broken hearted and sick but they can’t stick the boot in far enough

    Anna Raccoon added,

  178. Anna Raccoon Retweeted Anna Raccoon

    Funny thing is, it is absolutely true – sourced from Mark Williams-Thomas and MSM. Wrote long blog post explaining exactly what happened.

    Anna Raccoon added,

  179. Anna Raccoon Retweeted Anna Raccoon

    I have never sued the NHS. Then I had upset Amanda Savile because of tweets I had sent saying there were 2 other paedos in the Savile family

    Anna Raccoon added,

  180. I’m told it was because they were jealous of my blog. Said I was hypocritical writing of suing the NHS when I had sued the NHS.

  181. Anna Raccoon Retweeted Anna Raccoon

    People wonder why I feel let down when even ‘supporters’ turn against me and speak ill of me in the background.

    Anna Raccoon added,

One thought on “Anna Raccoon , this is the end

  1. http://www.irishsalem.com/individuals/writers-and-journalists/florencehh-and-love/sexabusemyth-suntimes15feb04.php

    Margaret Jervis, legal advisor to the False Memory Society, linked Ireland’s large number of outstanding child abuse complaints to the Government’s “open-ended” compensation scheme and its definitions of abuse.

    Ms Jervis infuriated genuine victims when she said: “The Irish are great storytellers and many, it seems, are making extreme allegations.

    SOCA founder-member John Kelly said he was sexually and physically abused during his two years at an Industrial School in Co Offaly.

    “My memories are not false. My memories are real,” he said.

    “We are deeply offended that we are being accused of being genetically pre-disposed to making up such horrific allegations.”

    Like

Leave a Reply

