Raccoon fire sale part 3

      1. Anna Raccoon Retweeted Anna Raccoon

        Later, when all was settled, wrote about settlement – they sent messages behind my back saying I had figures wrong. Still got e-mails.

        Anna Raccoon added,

      2. Anna Raccoon Retweeted Anna Raccoon

        Tried to write about different things, like the old blog that I enjoyed – they said I wasn’t supporting Savile family enough.

        Anna Raccoon added,

      3. Anna Raccoon Retweeted Anna Raccoon

        Then the messing with my blog started. Wake up in morning to message left inside blog ‘enjoyed the walk round your computer’! Day after day.

        Anna Raccoon added,

      Anna Raccoon Retweeted Anna Raccoon

      Then the messing with my blog started. Wake up in morning to message left inside blog ‘enjoyed the walk round your computer’! Day after day.

      Anna Raccoon added,

    1. Anna Raccoon Retweeted Anna Raccoon

      I said wrong year. Wasn’t there. OC said they said they had committee of people wanted to vet the claims. Know who was claiming what. Not me

      Anna Raccoon added,

    Anna Raccoon Retweeted Anna Raccoon

    Told Osborne Clarke they would vet the claims. First I knew was when OC phoned me and said they’d been told I was at Duncroft!

    Anna Raccoon added,

    Anna Raccoon Retweeted Anna Raccoon

    Same as Savile. They had meeting up in Leeds. Amanda, Johnny, Hewson, rabbit don’t know about moor or jervis, can’t remember.

    Anna Raccoon added,

  1. Anna Raccoon Retweeted Anna Raccoon

    who they are so when they try to write about JK they will have the same treatment I’ve had. Not hide behind false names. They call him ‘Sir’

    Anna Raccoon added,

  2. Anna Raccoon Retweeted Anna Raccoon

    Now they can stand on their own in the rabbitnest I hope they get sick and have people taunt them day and night. I’ve told the right people

    Anna Raccoon added,

  3. Anna Raccoon Retweeted Anna Raccoon

    2/2 same as I let them comment on my blog – does that make me a ‘confidente’ of Owen? He was always allowed to comment!

    Anna Raccoon added,

  4. Anna Raccoon Retweeted Anna Raccoon

    I’ve taken all the flack for standing byJK while they stay hidden.I’m a ‘confidente’ of Tom O’ Caroll for lettinghim comment on my blog 1/2

    Anna Raccoon added,

  5. Anna Raccoon Retweeted Anna Raccoon

    5 years I’ve lost friends, money and family over ruing my blog that I was proud of and they leave me nothing. Nothing at all. Then JK lies.

    Anna Raccoon added,

Leave a Reply

